Daf HaYomi Schedule
Sunday - Friday 1 hour before Mincha
Shabbos 1 hour before Mincha
Halacha
Between Mincha and Maariv
Mishna Yomis
15 min. before 2nd minyon Shacharis
Beit Medrash L'baale Batim
All week   Shiurim and Discussion on interesting topics on Gemora - Chumash - Halacha
Sunday Morning
Monday to Thursday
Sunday to Thursday
Advance study
Halacha Yomis
Medrash Rabbah
Before first Shacharis
15 min. before Mincha / Daily
Between Mincha & Maariv
This Week
Sunday, Oct 15 Evening Sisterhood study group
Monday, Oct 16 Evening Sisterhood
Tuesday, Oct 17 Evening Chumash
Wednesday, Oct 18 TBA Halacha
Thursday, Oct 19 TBA Chumash
Friday, Oct 20 TBA Daf Hayomi
Shabbos Oct 21 7:45 - before Shacharis Madregas HaOdom
7:45 am Shacharis Shabbos
No Pirchei of Boston at T.A. (Rabbi Polter)
No Bnos - Chai Odom (K - 5th)
4:15 Daf HaYomi (Rabbi Moskovitz)
4:15 Gemora (Rabbi Ochs)
5:15 Mincha Shabbos
Next Week
Sunday, Oct 22 Evening Sisterhood study group
Monday, Oct 23 Evening Nach - Sisterhood
Tuesday, Oct 24 Evening TBA
Wednesday, Oct 25 after Maariv Halacha
Thursday, Oct 26 after Maariv Chumash
Friday, Oct 27 One hour before Mincha Daf Hayomi