Daf HaYomi Schedule
Sunday - Friday 1 hour before Mincha
Shabbos 1 hour before Mincha
Halacha
Between Mincha and Maariv
Mishna Yomis
15 min. before 2nd minyon Shacharis
Beit Medrash L'baale Batim
All week   Shiurim and Discussion on interesting topics on Gemora - Chumash - Halacha
Sunday Morning
Monday to Thursday
Sunday to Thursday
Advance study
Halacha Yomis
Medrash Rabbah
Before first Shacharis
15 min. before Mincha / Daily
Between Mincha & Maariv
This Week
Sunday, Jan 13 TBA Sisterhood study group
Monday, Jan 14 TBA Sisterhood
Tuesday, Jan 15 TBA Chumash
Wednesday, Jan 16 TBA Halacha
Thursday, Jan 17 TBA Chumash
Friday, Jan 18 TBA Daf Hayomi
Shabbos Jan 19 7:45 - before Shacharis Madregas HaOdom
7:45 am Shacharis Shabbos
NO MORE Pirchei of Boston at T.A. (Rabbi Polter)
2:30 - 3:30 Bnos - Chai Odom (K - 5th)
3:05 Daf HaYomi (Rabbi Moskovitz)
3:05 Gemora (Rabbi Ochs)
4:05 Mincha Shabbos
Next Week
Sunday, Jan 20 Evening Sisterhood study group
Monday, Jan 21 Evening Nach - Sisterhood
Tuesday, Jan 22 Evening TBA
Wednesday, Jan 23 after Maariv Halacha
Thursday, Jan 24 after Maariv Chumash
Friday, Jan 25 One hour before Mincha Daf Hayomi